Get in touch

Argeo is a Norwegian company with offices in Norway, Sweden, United States, Brazil, the UK and Asia. We’d love to hear from you!

image showing argeo offices on the map

Business inquiries

Global Sales
Ruben Kornmo Janssen, Vice President Sales
ruben.janssen@argeo.no
+47 93888907

Europe
Kim Gunn Maver, Sales Manager Europe
kim.maver@argeo.no
+45 2977 1963

Asia/Pacific
Ruben Kornmo Janssen, Vice President Sales
ruben.janssen@argeo.no
+47 93888907

North & South America
Dave Gentle, Business Development
dave.gentle@argeo.no
+1 7134480851

Brazil 
Cristiano Fontoura, Tender Manager
cristiano.fontoura@argeo.no
+55 21 981554326

Media inquiries

Elisabeth Andenæs
Marketing & Communications Manager
elisabeth.andenaes@argeo.no
+47 92203003

Investor relations

Trond Crantz
Chief Executive Officer
trond.crantz@argeo.no
+47 97637273

Financial inquiries 

Kenneth Gundersen
Group Financial Controller
kenneth.gundersen@argeo.no
+47 92664574

Our offices

Corporate HQ (NORWAY)

Argeo AS
Nye Vakåsvei 14
1395 Hvalstad
Norway

Tel: +47 66 85 90 99

Map

Houston (US)

Argeo Inc.
2245 Texas Drive 
Suite 300  (PMB 3220)
Sugar Land, Texas 77479 
Tel: +1 281-566-2625

Map

Tromsø (NORWAY)

Argeo AS
Sjølundvegen 1
9016 Tromsø
Norway

Map

Edinburgh (UK)

Argeo AS
93 George Street, Regus
EH2 3ES, Edinburgh
Scotland
Tel: +44 779-503-4691

Map

Rio De Janeiro (BRAZIL)

Argeo DO
Rua Lauro 116, Sala 2401
Ed. Rio Sul Center,
CEP 22290 Rio De Janeiro
Brazil

Map